Worldwide InDesign User Group Community

Welcome to the Worldwide InDesign User Group Community!

IDUG Meeting

See our global community in action.

The InDesign User Group website is a place to find upcoming user group meetings, access a wide range of InDesign and InCopy resources, and get information about industry events. Attend an InDesign User Group meeting to learn more about Adobe InDesign, InCopy and other Creative Suite tools, connect with peers, and stay up-to-date on publishing trends.

Meeting Summaries

Wed, August 6, 2014

Brisbane

Brisbane InDesign User Group Meeting

Tue, July 29, 2014

Eugene

July After Hours Social @ Bier Stein

Wed, July 23, 2014

Hannover

InDesign automatisieren

Wed, July 23, 2014

Santiago de Chile

Novedades Adobe Creative Cloud 2014

Fri, July 4, 2014

Berlin

IDUGB #22: Tipps & Tricks & Sommerfest

Thu, July 3, 2014

Barcelona

8a Trobada IDUG Barcelona

Fri, June 27, 2014

Cologne

IDUGC #16: InDesign + EasyCatalog

Thu, June 26, 2014

Cleveland

Creative Cloud Event Cleveland

Wed, June 25, 2014

Vancouver

Collaborate and Share

Find archived meeting summaries on our chapter pages

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

Wed, August 20, 2014

Johannesburg

Adobe CC 2014 SA Launch Event

Sat, August 23, 2014

New Delhi

InDesign & Illustrator User Group Meeting

Wed, August 27, 2014

San Diego

Use Adobe Muse to Build a Website

Wed, September 3, 2014

Hamburg

IDUGHH #10: Community Meeting

Wed, September 17, 2014

Washington, D.C.

Introductory Class on the Adobe Digital Publishing Suite

Sat, September 20, 2014

Bangkok

Design for EPUB - Reflowable & Fixed Layout (FXL)

Thu, October 16, 2014

Munich

IDUGM37

Tue, October 21, 2014

Baltimore - Greater

After Effects for Designers

Thu, October 30, 2014

Hannover

Meeting #6 der IDUG Hannover: Agiles Publishing

Thu, November 27, 2014

Munich

IDUGM38