Worldwide InDesign User Group Community

Welcome to the Worldwide InDesign User Group Community!

IDUG Meeting

See our global community in action.

The InDesign User Group website is a place to find upcoming user group meetings, access a wide range of InDesign and InCopy resources, and get information about industry events. Attend an InDesign User Group meeting to learn more about Adobe InDesign, InCopy and other Creative Suite tools, connect with peers, and stay up-to-date on publishing trends.

Meeting Summaries

Find archived meeting summaries on our chapter pages

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

Thu, May 7, 2015

Sydney

May AUG Meeting

Tue, May 12, 2015

Vancouver

Collaborate and Share 3

Wed, May 13, 2015

Milwaukee

Adobe Document Cloud & InDesign

Thu, May 21, 2015

Munich

IDUGM40

Thu, July 16, 2015

Munich

IDUGM41

Thu, July 23, 2015

Sydney

July AUG Meeting

Thu, August 27, 2015

Munich

IDUGM42

Thu, September 24, 2015

Sydney

September AUG Meeting

Thu, October 8, 2015

Munich

IDUGM43

Thu, November 5, 2015

Sydney

November AUG Meeting

Thu, November 26, 2015

Munich

IDUGM44

Thu, January 21, 2016

Munich

IDUGM45

Thu, March 10, 2016

Munich

IDUGM46

Thu, May 5, 2016

Munich

IDUGM47

Thu, July 14, 2016

Munich

IDUGM48

Thu, August 25, 2016

Munich

IDUGM49

Thu, October 6, 2016

Munich

IDUGM50

Thu, November 24, 2016

Munich

IDUGM51