Worldwide InDesign User Group Community

Welcome to the Worldwide InDesign User Group Community!

IDUG Meeting

See our global community in action.

The InDesign User Group website is a place to find upcoming user group meetings, access a wide range of InDesign and InCopy resources, and get information about industry events. Attend an InDesign User Group meeting to learn more about Adobe InDesign, InCopy and other Creative Suite tools, connect with peers, and stay up-to-date on publishing trends.

Meeting Summaries

Tue, July 29, 2014

Eugene

July After Hours Social @ Bier Stein

Wed, July 23, 2014

Santiago de Chile

Novedades Adobe Creative Cloud 2014

Fri, July 4, 2014

Berlin

IDUGB #22: Tipps & Tricks & Sommerfest

Thu, July 3, 2014

Barcelona

8a Trobada IDUG Barcelona

Thu, June 26, 2014

Cleveland

Creative Cloud Event Cleveland

Tue, June 24, 2014

Auckland

Everything new is new again!

Mon, June 9, 2014

Tampa

Data Merge in InDesign Made Easy

Find archived meeting summaries on our chapter pages

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

Wed, August 6, 2014

Brisbane

Brisbane InDesign User Group Meeting

Tue, August 12, 2014

Auckland

More Exciting Stuff from CC 2014

Thu, October 16, 2014

Munich

IDUGM37

Fri, October 17, 2014

Baltimore - Greater

After Effects for Designers

Thu, November 27, 2014

Munich

IDUGM38