Worldwide InDesign User Group Community

Welcome to the Worldwide InDesign User Group Community!

IDUG Meeting

See our global community in action.

The InDesign User Group website is a place to find upcoming user group meetings, access a wide range of InDesign and InCopy resources, and get information about industry events. Attend an InDesign User Group meeting to learn more about Adobe InDesign, InCopy and other Creative Suite tools, connect with peers, and stay up-to-date on publishing trends.

Meeting Summaries

Find archived meeting summaries on our chapter pages

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

Tue, April 7, 2015

Cleveland

Printers on Printing

Thu, April 9, 2015

Portland

April Portland IDUG with David Healy

Tue, April 14, 2015

Paris

iDUG Avril

Thu, April 16, 2015

Tel Aviv

Web accesabilty Design

Thu, April 23, 2015

Montreal

Lire entre les lignes du numérique

Thu, May 7, 2015

Sydney

May AUG Meeting

Thu, May 21, 2015

Munich

IDUGM40

Thu, July 16, 2015

Munich

IDUGM41

Thu, July 23, 2015

Sydney

July AUG Meeting

Thu, August 27, 2015

Munich

IDUGM42

Thu, September 24, 2015

Sydney

September AUG Meeting

Thu, October 8, 2015

Munich

IDUGM43

Thu, November 5, 2015

Sydney

November AUG Meeting

Thu, November 26, 2015

Munich

IDUGM44