Worldwide InDesign User Group Community

Welcome to the Worldwide InDesign User Group Community!

IDUG Meeting

See our global community in action.

The InDesign User Group website is a place to find upcoming user group meetings, access a wide range of InDesign and InCopy resources, and get information about industry events. Attend an InDesign User Group meeting to learn more about Adobe InDesign, InCopy and other Creative Suite tools, connect with peers, and stay up-to-date on publishing trends.

Meeting Summaries

Thu, November 27, 2014

Costa Rica

Lo nuevo de Adobe Creative Cloud 2014

Wed, November 26, 2014

Vancouver

Collaborate and Share 2

Thu, November 13, 2014

Hamburg

IDUGHH #11: Interaktive PDFs

Tue, November 11, 2014

Detroit

Discussion Panel using Adobe Software

Sat, November 8, 2014

Sao Paulo

InDesign & JavaScript

Thu, October 30, 2014

Hannover

Meeting #6 der IDUG Hannover: Agiles Publishing

Thu, October 30, 2014

Stuttgart

Die Reise geht weiter

Find archived meeting summaries on our chapter pages

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

Thu, January 22, 2015

Munich

IDUGM38

Thu, March 19, 2015

Munich

IDUGM39

Thu, May 21, 2015

Munich

IDUGM40

Thu, July 16, 2015

Munich

IDUGM41

Thu, August 27, 2015

Munich

IDUGM42

Thu, October 8, 2015

Munich

IDUGM43

Thu, November 26, 2015

Munich

IDUGM44