Worldwide InDesign User Group Community

Welcome to the Worldwide InDesign User Group Community!

IDUG Meeting

See our global community in action.

The InDesign User Group website is a place to find upcoming user group meetings, access a wide range of InDesign and InCopy resources, and get information about industry events. Attend an InDesign User Group meeting to learn more about Adobe InDesign, InCopy and other Creative Suite tools, connect with peers, and stay up-to-date on publishing trends.

Meeting Summaries

Find archived meeting summaries on our chapter pages

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

Sat, November 1, 2014

Louisville

CANCELLED: Chapter Planning Meeting

Wed, November 5, 2014

New Jersey

Creative Cloud – What's New Now?

Sat, November 8, 2014

Sao Paulo

InDesign & JavaScript

Tue, November 11, 2014

Detroit

Discussion Panel using Adobe Software

Thu, November 13, 2014

Hamburg

IDUGHH #11: Interaktive PDFs

Tue, November 18, 2014

Cleveland

Cleveland InDesign User Group November Meeting

Tue, November 18, 2014

Cleveland

Cleveland InDesign User Group November Meeting

Tue, November 18, 2014

Cleveland

Cleveland InDesign User Group November Meeting

Thu, November 20, 2014

Los Angeles

InDesign In Fashion

Wed, November 26, 2014

Melbourne

Intro to Adobe Muse and Automating in InDesign

Thu, November 27, 2014

Munich

IDUGM37: Edge | Redaktionssysteme

Thu, November 27, 2014

Costa Rica

Lo nuevo de Adobe Creative Cloud 2014

Mon, March 16, 2015

South West UK

Test Entry (There is no meeting)